Contact Us

Dick Diver touring North America in July (tour dates)

by Bill Pearis

dd

Australia’s Dick Diver released Melbourne, Florida earlier this year via Trouble in Mind. It’s a terrific record, loaded with sparkling guitar pop (with just enough dust on its boots) and if you haven’t checked it out yet you can stream it, and watch their video for “Year in Pictures,” below.

Dick Diver will escape the Australian winter with a July tour of North America which includes a NYC show at Baby’s All Right on 7/7. Tickets for that show are on sale now. All tour dates, and a tour poster made by the band’s Steph Hughes, below.

Dick Diver bassist Al Montfort also plays in Total Control who will be on tour in August.

dd

Dick Diver – 2015 Tour Dates
Wed 07/01/15 – Chicago – Empty Bottle
Thu 07/02/15 – Cleveland – Happy Dog
Fri 07/03/15 – Toronto, ONT – Silver Dollar
Sat 07/04/15 – Montreal, QC – Le Divan Orange
Sun 07/05/15 – Quebec, QC – Le Circle
Mon 07/06/15 – Cambridge, MA – Middle East Upstairs
Tue 07/07/15 – Brooklyn, NY – Baby’s All Right
Wed 07/08/15 – Baltimore, MD – OttBar
Thu 07/09/15 – Chapel Hill, NC – Nightlight
Fri 07/10/15 – Asheville, NC – Grey Eagle
Sat 07/11/15 – Atlanta, GA – The Earl
Mon 07/13/15 – Austin, TX – Mohawk (inside)
Tue 07/14/15 – El Paso, TX – Lowbrow Palace
Thu 07/16/15 – San Diego, CA – Soda Bar
Fri 07/17/15 – Los Angeles , CA – Jewels
Sat 07/18/15 – San Francisco, CA – Make Out Room
Mon 07/20/15 – Portland, OR – Mississippi Studios
Tue 07/21/15 – Seattle, WA – Vera Project @ Local 46
Wed 07/22/15 – Vancouver, BC – Media Club
Thu 07/23/15 – Missoula, MT – Real Lounge

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!