Contact Us

Dillinger Escape Plan opened for Gogol Bordello @ Webster Hall (night 3 pics), going on 2010 Warped Tour (dates)

photos by Chris La Putt

Dillinger Escape Plan

Chris’s camera broke in the middle of shooting Dillinger Escape Plan at Webster Hall last night (12/29). That means no pictures of Gogol Bordello though we did manage to get them from the previous two shows (night 1 & night 2).

Gogol’s pre-New Years Eve NYC run is now complete, but you can still catch Dillinger Escape Plan one more time in the NYC-area before the new year. They play with United Nations, Thursday, and Glassjaw at Starland Ballroom tonight (12/30). Gogol Bordello spend New Years Eve in Charlotesville before moving on to DC for two early January shows.

You can also catch Dillinger in 2010 if you happen to be going to a stop on the Warped Tour (where Andrew WK will also be performing). All dates and more pictures from Tuesday night’s show at Webster Hall, below…

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Dillinger Escape Plan

Gogol Bordello – Tour Dates
Dec 31, 2009 – Charlottesville – The Extraordinaires
Jan 2, 2010 – DC – The Extraordinaires
Jan 3, 2010 – DC – The Extraordinaires

Dillinger Escape Plan – pre-Warped Tour Dates
Dec 30 2009 – The Starland Ballroom Sayerville, New Jersey
Feb 1 2010 – CHELSEA VIENNA
Feb 2 2010 – MASCOTTE ZURICH
Feb 3 2010 – CIRCOLO MAGNOLIA MILAN
Feb 4 2010 – 59 TO 1 MÜNCHEN
Feb 5 2010 – MTC KÖLN
Feb 6 2010 – AB BRUSSELS
Feb 8 2010 – MAGNET BERLIN
Feb 9 2010 – UPSTAIRS @ THE PARADISO AMSTERDAM
Feb 10 2010 – LA MAROQUINERIE PARIS
Feb 12 2010 – BARFLY LONDON

Warped Tour – 2010 Dates
Thu Jun 24 Cricket Amphitheatre San Diego, CA
Fri Jun 25 Pomona Fairplex Pomona, CA
Sat Jun 26 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA
Sun Jun 27 Seaside Park Ventura, CA
Tue Jun 29 Cricket Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Wed Jun 30 N.M.S.U. Practice Field Las Cruces, NM
Thu Jul 01 AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Fri Jul 02 The Showgrounds At Sam Houston Race Park Houston, TX
Sat Jul 03 Superpages.com Center Dallas, TX
Mon Jul 05 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St.Louis, MO
Tue Jul 06 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jul 07 Post Gazette Pavilion Burgettstown, PA
Thu Jul 08 Time Warner Cable Amphitheatre Cleveland, OH
Fri Jul 09 Arrow Hall Toronto, ON
Sat Jul 10 Parc Jean Drapeau Montreal, QC
Sun Jul 11 Comcast Theater Hartford, CT
Tue Jul 13 Comcast Center Mansfield, MA
Wed Jul 14 Darien Lake P.A.C. Darien Center, NY
Thu Jul 15 Toyota Pavilion Scranton, PA
Fri Jul 16 Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ
Sat Jul 17 Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Sun Jul 18 Monmouth Park Racetrack Oceanport, NJ
Tue Jul 20 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD
Wed Jul 21 Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Virginia Beach, VA
Thu Jul 22 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Charlotte, NC
Fri Jul 23 Vinoy Park Petersburg, FL
Sat Jul 24 Cruzan Amphitheater West Palm Beach, FL
Sun Jul 25 Central Florida Fairgrounds Orlando, FL
Mon Jul 26 Lakewood Amphitheater Atlanta, GA
Wed Jul 28 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jul 29 Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI
Fri Jul 30 Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Sat Jul 31 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL
Sun Aug 01 Canterbury Park Shakopee, MN
Mon Aug 02 Sandstone Amphitheatre Bonner Springs, KS
Thu Aug 05 Race City Speedway Calgary, AB
Sat Aug 07 Utah State Fairgrounds Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Aug 08 Invesco Field Denver, CO
Wed Aug 11 Home Depot Center Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 12 Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA
Fri Aug 13 Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa, ID
Sat Aug 14 Gorge Amphitheater George, WA
Sun Aug 15 Washington County Fairgrounds Hillsboro, OR

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!