Contact Us

DJ Koze preps new LP ft. Jose Gonzalez, Roisin Murphy & more (hear “Seeing Aliens”)


German DJ and producer DJ Koze (aka Stefan Kozalla) is back with Knock Knock, his first studio album in five years. For it he’s lined up an impressive set of guests, including Bon Iver, Róisín Murphy, Kurt Wagner of Lambchock, Speech from Arrested Development, Jose González, and Sophia Kennedy. You can check out the gorgeous, lightly house-y “Seeing Aliens,” and its equally inticing B-side, “Nein König Nein,” below.

Knock Knock is out May 4 On Pampa Records (preorder). Check out artwork and tracklist below.

Knock Knock Tracklist:
1. Club der Ewigkeiten
2. Bonfire
3. Moving in a liquid (feat. Eddie Fummler)
4. Colors of autumn (feat. Speech of the band Arrested Development)
5. Music on my teeth (feat. José González)
6. This is my rock (feat. Sophia Kennedy)
7. Illumination (feat. Róisín Murphy)
8. Pick up
9. Planet Hase (feat. Mano le tough)
10. Scratch that (feat. Róisín Murphy)
11. Muddy Funster (feat. Kurt Wagner)
12. Baby (how much i LFO you)
13. Jesus
14. Lord knows
15. Seeing Aliens
16. Drone me up, Flashy (feat. Sophia Kennedy)

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!