Contact Us

Django Django expand North American tour; Beat Connection opening at Webster Hall & other dates

DD

As mentioned, Django Django will be in NYC and LA this summer, including Webster Hall on July 28 with Beat Connection. (Tickets are still available.) Folks in the rest of North American wondering when they’re going to announce more dates will be happy to hear that they’ve added dates while here. Not a lot more, but you can check out all dates which are listed below.

Django Django’s new album, Born Under Saturn, is out this week and you can stream it now via iTunes and check out the video for “Beginning to Fade” below…

Django Django – 2015 Tour Dates:
Tue. May 5 – London, UK @ Rough Trade
Wed. May 13 – Portsmouth, UK @ Pyramids Centre
Thu. May 14 – Sheffield, UK @ The Plug
Fri. May 15 – Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape – The Corn Exchange (NME presents)
Mon. May 18 – Norwich, UK @ Waterfront/UAE
Tue. May 19 – London, UK @ KOKO – SOLD OUT
Thu. May 21 – Bristol, UK @ O2 Academy
Fri. May 22 – Warwick, UK @ Warwick Arts Centre Butterworth Hall
Sat. May 23 – Manchester, UK @ Cathedral
Fri. May 29 – Cologne, DE @ Electronic Beats
Sat. May 30 – Paris, FR @ We Love Green #4 – Parc de Bagatelle
Sat. June 6 – London, UK @ Field Day Festival
Thu. July 2 – Gdynia, PL @ Open’er Festival
Sun. July 5 – Normandy, FR @ Beauregard Festival
Fri. July 17 – Henham Park, Southwold, Suffolk, UK @ Latitude Festival
Sat. July 18 – Ferropolis, DE @ Melt! Festival
Sat. July 25 – Toronto, ON @ Way Home Festival
Sun. July 26 – Montreal, QC @ Le National
Tue. July 28 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall w/ Beat Connection
Wed. July 29 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club w/ Beat Connection
Sat. Aug. 1 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Sun. Aug. 2 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue w/ Beat Connection
Thu. Aug. 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Mayan Theatre w/ Beat Connection
Fri. Aug. 7 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory w/ Beat Connection
Sat. Aug. 8 – San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands Festival
Sat. Aug. 22 – Hamburg, DE @ Dockville
Sun. Aug. 23 – Biddinghuizen, NL @ Lowlands
Fri. Aug. 28 – Reading, UK @ Reading Festival
Sat. Aug. 29 – Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival
Fri. Sep. 4 – Larmer Tree Gardens, UK @ End of the Road Festival
Sun. Sep. 6 – Laois, IE @ Electric Picnic

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!