Contact Us

Drake & Migos expand tour (2 more NYC shows included)

Drake & Migos

Drake announced the “Aubrey and the Three Amigos Tour” with his “Walk It Talk It” and “Versace” collaborators Migos last month, and now they’ve added twelve additional dates, in NYC, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Boston, Philadelphia, Denver, Detroit, and more.

The new dates include another show at Madison Square Garden on August 28 and Barclays Center on September 1, bringing the grand total of NYC shows up to seven. Tickets to the new dates go on sale Friday (6/15) at noon, with various presales starting Tuesday (6/12).

The tour kicks off in Salt Lake City on July 26, and Migos play NYC’s Panorama the next day before rejoining Drake in Denver the following night. See all of Drake and Migos’ dates together below.

Drake’s new album, Scorpion, is due out this month; listen to the most recent new track he’s shared from it, “I’m Upset,” below. According to an unlikely source, Drake also has a track dissing Kanye West and Pusha T in the works. Incarcerated “pharma bro” Martin Shkreli posted the following to Facebook through a “friend”:

I am pleased to report my offices have received an unmarked USB disk containing what appears to be unpublished and newly created tracks by Drake, referencing recent events with respect to Pusha-T and Kanye West.
There are 10 tracks and some appear to be demo tracks by an unnamed artist to inspire a forthcoming, fully-produced “disrespect” musical piece. I would normally share a snippet as I have in the past but my present situation negates this possibility.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Drake/Migos – 2018 Tour
Thu Jul 26 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat Jul 28 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sun Jul 29 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Tue Jul 31 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wed Aug 01 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Fri Aug 10 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sat Aug 11 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sun Aug 12 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tue Aug 14 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Wed Aug 15 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Fri Aug 17 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat Aug 18 Chicago, IL United Center
Mon Aug 20 Chicago, IL United Center
Fri Aug 24 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat Aug 25 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Mon Aug 27 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tue Aug 28 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thu Aug 30 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Fri Aug 31 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sat Sept 01 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Tue Sep 04 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Wed Sept 05 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Fri Sep 07 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sat Sep 08 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sun Sept 09 Boston, MA TD Garden
Wed Sep 12 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Thu Sep 13 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Sat Sep 15 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sun Sep 16 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Tue Sep 18 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Fri Sep 21 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Sat Sep 22 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Mon Sept 24 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Wed Sep 26 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thurs Sept 27 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sat Sep 29 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun Sep 30 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tue Oct 02 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Fri Oct 05 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat Oct 06 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Mon Oct 08 Phoenix, AZ Gila River Arena
Fri Oct 12 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Sat Oct 13 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Sun Oct 14 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Tue Oct 16 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wed Oct 17 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Thu Oct 19 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Fri Oct 26 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Sat Oct 27 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Mon Oct 29 San Francisco, CA Oracle Arena
Thu Nov 01 Seattle, WA Tacoma Dome
Sat Nov 03 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sun Nov 04 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Tue Nov 06 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Wed Nov 07 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Fri Nov 16 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat Nov 17 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!