Contact Us

Fleetwood Mac expand tour, add 2nd MSG show (updated dates)

Fleetwood Mac at Jones Beach in 2013 (more by Greg Cristman)
Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac are back with their classic lineup of Christine McVie, Mick Fleetwood, Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, and John McVie and going on an extensive North American tour this year which hits NYC on October 6 at Madison Square Garden. That show is almost sold out, but the band have now added a few more dates, including a second MSG show (10/7) happening the next night. Tickets for the newly-added show are currently on AmEx presale, go on Facebook presale Wednesday (4/9) at 10 AM, Live Nation presale Thursday (4/10) at 10 AM, and general on-sale Saturday (4/12) at 10 AM.

The tour also hits NJ on 10/11 at Prudential Center, and you can still grab tickets to that one and the other MSG show.

Updated dates are listed below…

Fleetwood Mac — 2014 Tour Dates
Tuesday, Sept. 30 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Thursday, Oct. 02 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, Oct. 06 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, Oct. 07 New York, NY Madison Square Garden (NEW DATE)
Friday, Oct. 10 Boston, MA TD Garden
Saturday, Oct. 11 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Tuesday, Oct. 14 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Wednesday, Oct. 15 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, Oct. 18 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sunday, Oct. 19 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, Oct. 21 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wednesday, Oct. 22 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, Oct. 25 Boston, MA TD Garden (NEW DATE)
Sunday, Oct. 26 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Wednesday, Oct. 29 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center (NEW DATE)
Friday, Oct. 31 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Saturday, Nov. 01 Hartford, CT XL Center
Monday, Nov. 10 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Wednesday, Nov. 12 Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre
Friday, Nov. 14 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, Nov. 15 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Tuesday, Nov. 18 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Thursday, Nov. 20 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Saturday, Nov. 22 Portland, OR Moda Center
Monday, Nov. 24 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tuesday, Nov. 25 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
Friday, Nov. 28 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Saturday, Nov. 29 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tuesday, Dec. 02 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena at San Diego State University
Wednesday, Dec. 03 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Saturday, Dec. 06 Los Angeles, CA The Forum (NEW DATE)
Wednesday, Dec. 10 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Friday, Dec. 12 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sunday, Dec. 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Monday, Dec. 15 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, Dec. 17 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Friday, Dec. 19 Ft. Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Saturday, Dec. 20 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!