Contact Us

Friends opened for Metronomy, playing free NYC show tonight before touring with Neon Indian

Friends

Friends just opened for Metronomy at Irving Plaza and are about to head out on a tour with Neon Indian starting in Philly on Tuesday (dates below), but first you can see them for free in Chinatown in NYC tonight/Monday (4/2). Details at the Le Baron event’s Facebook page (which you need to “Join” to go).


Friends — 2012 Tour Dates
Mon 04/02/12 le baron Chinatown, New York, NY
Tue 04/03/12 Union Transfer Philadelphia PA *
Wed 04/04/12 Grog Shop Cleveland Heights OH *
Thu 04/05/12 Rhinos Bloomington IN * , Dreamers of the Ghetto
Fri 04/06/12 Metro Chicago IL *
Sat 04/07/12 Beaumont Club Kansas City MO *
Mon 04/09/12 Bluebird Theater Denver CO *
Tue 04/10/12 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City UT *
Thu 04/12/12 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ *
Fri 04/13/12 Soda Bar San Diego CA
Sun 04/15/12 Soho Restaurant & Music Club Santa Barbara CA Tune-Yards
Mon 04/16/12 Constellation Room Santa Ana CA *
Tue 04/17/12 Echoplex Los Angeles CA * , Housse De Racket
* w/ Neon Indian

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!