Contact Us

Gang Gang Dance playing a boat, touring (dates)

GGD @ the Creators Project (more by Ryan Barkan)
Gang Gang Dane

One day after they finish a July tour with Nguzunguzu and Total Freedom, Gang Gang Dance will headline a Rocks Off Concert Cruise. Tickets for the July 21st NYC show are on sale now. Two days later they’ll play a DJ set at Warm Up. All tour dates are below…

Gang Gang Dance – “Chinese High” (4AD Session)

Gang Gang Dance — 2011 Tour Dates
Fri 07/08/11 Brighton Music Hall Boston MA *
Sat 07/09/11 Il Motore Montreal QC *
Sun 07/10/11 Legendary Horseshoe Tavern Toronto ON *
Mon 07/11/11 Grog Shop Cleveland Heights OH *
Tue 07/12/11 Outland Live Columbus OH *
Wed 07/13/11 Zanzabar Louisville KY *
Thu 07/14/11 The Bishop Bloomington IN *
Sat 07/16/11 Pitchfork Music Festival Chicago IL
Sun 07/17/11 Brillobox Pittsburgh PA *
Mon 07/18/11 Rock and Roll Hotel Washington DC *
Tue 07/19/11 Ottobar Baltimore MD *
Wed 07/20/11 Johnny Brendas Philadelphia PA *
Thu 07/21/11 Rocks Off Concert Cruise, New York, NY
Sat 07/23/11 MoMA PS1 Warm Up, New York, NY (DJ SET)
* w/ Nguzunguzu and Total Freedom

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!