Contact Us

Girlpool announce 2018 dates ++ belated pics from Warsaw

Girlpool have been touring all year in support of their very good new album Powerplant (on ANTI- Records). We caught them at Brooklyn’s Warsaw back in June, and we now have a belated set of pictures from that show in the gallery above.

Girlpool have more dates coming up, including a return to Brooklyn in 2018 on February 8 at Brooklyn Steel. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (10/6) at noon with an AmEx presale starting Wednesday (10/4) at noon.

They also play Boston the next night, and have a bunch of 2017 dates coming up, including Red Bull Sound Select’s 3 Days In Philly, Texas fest Sound on Sound, LA fest The Growlers Six, and more. All dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Girlpool — 2017/2018 Tour Dates
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Underground Arts Philadelphia, PA, US
Sat 14 Oct 2017 The Holland Project Reno, NV, US
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Neurolux Boise, ID, US
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Kilby Court Salt Lake City, UT, US
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Larimer Lounge Denver, CO, US
Thu 19 Oct 2017 White Schoolhouse Lawrence, KS, US
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Maintenance Shop Ames, IA, US
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Off Broadway St Louis, MO, US
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Colectivo Coffee Milwaukee, WI, US
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN, US
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Logan Square Auditorium Chicago, IL, US
Thu 26 Oct 2017 The Bishop Bloomington, IN, US
Fri 27 Oct 2017 The Burl Lexington, KY, US
Sat 28 Oct 2017 – Sun 29 Oct 2017 The Growlers Six 2017 San Pedro, CA, US
Wed 01 Nov 2017 The Haunt Ithaca, NY, US
Thu 02 Nov 2017 SMOG, Bard College Annandale On Hudson, NY, US
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Ottobar Baltimore, MD, US
Fri 03 Nov 2017 – Sat 04 Nov 2017 U+NFest 6 2017 Baltimore, MD, US
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Strange Matter Richmond, VA, US
Tue 07 Nov 2017 University of North Carolina, Greensboro Greensboro, NC, US
Wed 08 Nov 2017 The Mothlight Asheville, NC, US
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Syndicate Lounge Birmingham, AL, US
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Spanish Moon Baton Rouge, LA, US
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Paper Tiger San Antonio, TX, US
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sound On Sound Fest 2017 McDade, TX, US
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Meow Wolf Santa Fe, NM, US
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Solar Culture Gallery & Performance Space Tucson, AZ, US
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Pappy & Harriet’s Pioneertown Palace Pioneertown, CA, US
Thu 08 Feb 2018 Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, NY, US
Fri 09 Feb 2018 Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA, US

photos by P Squared

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!