Contact Us

Have A Nice Life share title track off ‘Sea of Worry’

Psycho Las Vegas 2019 - Sunday
Have A Nice Life at Psycho Las Vegas (more by Ben Stas)

Over the weekend, Have A Nice Life officially announced/detailed their anticipated third album Sea of Worry, and today they’ve released the first single/title track. It sounds a little bigger and ever so slightly more cleaned-up than the songs on their last album, but it’s otherwise cut from that very distinct cloth that made so many people fall in love with this band. If you’ve been at the edge of your seat for the past five years waiting for this first taste of new music, I have a feeling you won’t be disappointed. Listen and check out the tracklist below.

The album drops November 8 via The Flenser. Pre-orders and new merch are up at The Flenser’s site.

Have A Nice Life have one upcoming show in Boston on Friday (8/30).

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Have A Nice Life

1. Sea of Worry
2. Dracula Bells
3. Science Beat
4. Trespassers W
5. Everything We Forget
6. Lords of Tresserhorn
7. Destinos

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!