Contact Us

Heavens Blade (Youth Code, Rob Zombie’s band, etc) release debut EP

Heavens Blade

Heavens Blade is the new-ish supergroup featuring Youth Code vocalist Sara Taylor, Piggy D (Rob Zombie, Alice Cooper), Fred Sablan (Marilyn Manson, Chelsea Wolfe, Peter Hook), and Suicide Silence drummer Alex Lopez. They debuted last year with the single “Spoiled Rotten,” and today they followed it with their self-titled debut EP. It’s five songs of ripping metallic hardcore that’s a lot rawer than you might expect from a band whose members have backed industrial rock giants like Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson. It’s pretty killer stuff; listen below.

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!