Contact Us

Holly Golightly & the Brokeoffs releasing new album and touring in 2014 (dates)

Holly Golightly & the Brokeoffs at Mercury Lounge in 2011 (more by David Andrako)
Holly Golightly

Holly Golightly & the Brokeoffs will release their new album, All Her Fault, on March 4 via Transdreamer Records. The LP was made on Golightly and her musical/domestic partner Lawyer Dave’s farm in rural Georgia. No music from it has been released yet but you can check out the album cover below.

Shortly after the album’s release Golightly, a onetime member of Billy Childish’s band Thee Headcoatees, will head out on an extensive North American tour, including two NYC dates: April 16 at Knitting Factory and April 21 at Mercury Lounge. No word on advance tickets for either NYC show just yet but all tour dates are listed below.

IMAGE

Holly Golightly – 2014 Tour Dates

Fri 04/11/14 Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle
Sat 04/12/14 Charlotte, NC Snug Harbor
Mon 04/14/14 Washington, DC
Tue 04/15/14 Philadelphia, PA
Wed 04/16/14 Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory
Thu 04/17/14 Boston, MA Mid East
Fri 04/18/14 Winooski, VT Monkey Bar
Sat 04/19/14 New Haven, CT Café Nine
Mon 04/21/14 NYC, NY Mercury Lounge
Wed 04/23/14 Toronto, ONT Horseshoe Tavern
Thu 04/24/14 Cincinnati, OH Northside Tavern
Fri 04/25/14 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
Sat 04/26/14 Kalamazoo, MI 411 Pub
Sun 04/27/14 Detroit, MI
Mon 04/28/14 Chicago, IL
Tue 04/29/14 Iowa City, IA Trumpet Blossom
Wed 04/30/14 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
Thu 05/01/14 St. Louis, MO Firebird
Fri 05/02/14 Kansas City, MO Riot Room
Mon 05/05/14 Denver, CO High Dive
Tue 05/06/14 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court
Wed 05/07/14 Boise, ID Neurolux
Thu 05/08/14 Seattle, WA Highline
Fri 05/09/14 Vancouver, BC
Sat 05/10/14 Portland, OR
Mon 05/12/14 Sacramento, CA
Tue 05/13/14 San Francisco, CA Thee Parkside
Wed 05/14/14 Santa Cruz, CA The Crepe Place
Thu 05/15/14 Long Beach, CA Alex’s Bar
Fri 05/16/14 Los Angeles, CA Satellite
Sat 05/17/14 San Diego, CA Casbah

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!