Contact Us

Iceage share new single “Balm of Gilead” (listen); tour w/ Black Lips starts tonight

Iceage and Black Lips kick off their fall tour tonight (10/5) in Vancouver and at merch tables will be a split 7″ with new songs from both bands. You can check out Iceage’s “Balm of Gilead,” a swampy blues number, below.

The bands’ tour includes two NYC stops: November 25 at Music Hall of Williamsburg (tickets), and November 27 at Elsewhere Hall which is also with A Place to Bury Strangers (tickets).

You can also win tickets to the Iceage/Black Lips MHOW show. All tour dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Iceage – 2018 Tour Dates:
Mon. Nov. 5 – Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre # ^
Tue. Nov. 6 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox # ^
Wed. Nov. 7 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom # ^
Fri. Nov. 9 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall # ^
Sat. Nov. 10 – Pomona, CA @ The Glass House # ^
Sun. Nov. 11 – Tustin, CA @ Marty’s On Newport # ^ — SOLD OUT
Mon. Nov. 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Regent Theater # ^
Tue. Nov. 13 – San Diego, CA @ House of Blues # ^
Wed. Nov. 14 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom # ^
Fri. Nov. 16 – Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater # ^
Sat. Nov. 17 – Austin, TX @ The Mohawk # ^
Sun. Nov. 18 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall Downstairs # ^
Mon. Nov. 19 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks # ^
Tue. Nov. 20 – Birmingham, AL @ Saturn # ^
Thu. Nov. 22 – Mexico City, MX @ Sala
Fri. Nov. 23 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl # ^
Sat. Nov. 24 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl # ^
Sun. Nov. 25 – New York, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tue. Nov. 27 – New York, NY @ Elsewhere &
Wed. Dec. 5 – Berlin, DE @ Bi Nuu
Thu. Dec. 6 – Kortrijik, BE @ De Kreun
Fri. Dec. 7 – London, UK @ Hackney Arts Centre ∞

# = with Black Lips
^ = with Surfbort
& = with A Place to Bury Strangers
∞ = with Astrid Sonne, Helm and Warmduscher

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!