Contact Us

Italy’s glammy Giuda touring this spring

Giuda-Biography

Italy’s finest glam/oi band, Giuda, will be back in North America this spring, including three shows in the NYC area: June 8 at Monty Hall in Jersey City, June 9 at Brooklyn Bazaar, and June 10 in Asbury Park, NJ (venue TBA). Tickets for the Monty Hall show go on sale Friday, February 17 at 10 AM. Stay tuned for details on Brooklyn Bazaar and Asbury Park shows, but all dates are listed below. Go see ’em if you can.

Guida will release new single “Bad Days Are Back” on March 10. Their most recent LP is 2015’s Speaks Evil which you can stream below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on
giuda

Giuda – 2017 Tour Dates
Fri 19 May 2017 Atelier des Môles Montbeliard, France
Thu 25 May 2017 Soda Bar San Diego, CA, US
Fri 26 May 2017 Alex’s Bar Long Beach, CA, US
Sat 27 May 2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, CA, US
Sun 28 May 2017 Las Vegas (venue TBA)
Wed 31 May 2017 1st Ward / Chop Shop Chicago, IL, US
Fri 02 Jun 2017 Connies Ric Rac Philadelphia, PA
Tue 06 Jun 2017 Strange Matter Richmond, VA, US
Wed 07 Jun 2017 Ottobar Baltimore, MD, US
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Monty Hall Jersey City, NJ, US
Fri 09 Jun 2017 Brooklyn Bazaar Brooklyn, NY, US
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Asbury Park, NJ (venue TBA)

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!