Contact Us

James Blake’s Webster Hall show is back & on sale

Tickets are NOW on sale for the upcoming James Blake show at Webster Hall. We first announced the July 13th show back on April 4th, but then the show got un-announced and then re-announced this week with a new “WILL CALL ONLY, 2 TICKET LIMIT” anti-scalper restriction too. As previously mentioned, the show takes place right before Blake plays the Pitchfork Fest. A recent video interview w/ James can be watched below…


James Blake – Interview @ VEVO Powerstation: Austin, TX

James Blake — 2011 Tour Dates
Sun 05/08/11 Rock N Roll Hotel NE Washington DC
Mon 05/09/11 First Unitarian Church Philadelphia PA
Wed 05/11/11 Bowery Ballroom New York NY
Thu 05/12/11 LPR New York NY
Sat 05/14/11 Lees Palace Toronto ON
Sun 05/15/11 Lincoln Hall Chicago IL
Mon 05/16/11 7th Street Entry Minneapolis MN
Thu 05/19/11 The Tractor Tavern Seattle WA *
Fri 05/20/11 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR *
Sun 05/22/11 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA *
Mon 05/23/11 Troubadour Los Angeles CA *
Tue 05/24/11 Masonic Lodge @ Hollywood Forever Hollywood CA *
Wed 07/13/11 Webster Hall, New York, NY
Fri 07/15/11 Pitchfork Music Festival Chicago IL
* w/ Nite Jewel

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!