Contact Us

Jeff Lynne’s ELO adds additional NYC & L.A. shows to 2018 tour

elo

Jeff Lynne will be bringing his current incarnation of ELO back to North America in 2018 and they’ve just announced second nights at Los Angeles’ The Forum on August 5 and NYC’s Madison Square Garden on August 22. Tickets for The Forum go on sale Friday, December 8 at 10 AM Pacific, and MSG go on sale Saturday, December 9 at 10 AM Eastern, both with various presales beforehand.

You can still get tickets for the 8/4 Forum and 8/21 MSG shows, too. Updated dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

elo

Jeff Lynne’s ELO — 2018 Tour Dates
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sunday, August 5, 2018  Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Friday, August 10, 2018 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Monday, August 13, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, August 24, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!