Contact Us

Jeff Lynne’s ELO announce summer 2019 tour

Jeff Lynne’s ELO will be returning to North America in 2019 for a summer tour. It includes a NYC-area show at NJ’s Prudential Center on July 16, as well as shows in Philadelphia, Toronto, Detroit, Pittsburgh, Tacoma, WA, Portland, Vancouver and more. Tickets for the 20-date tour go on sale Monday, October 29 at 10 AM local time, with an AmEx presale starting Wednesday, October 24 at 10 AM local time.

If you’re a fan, Jeff Lynne’s ELO are definitely worth catching. All dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Jeff Lynne’s ELO – 2019 Tour Dates
Thursday, June 20 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, June 22 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Monday, June 24 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Wednesday, June 26 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Friday, June 28 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Saturday, June 29 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wednesday, July 3 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, July 5 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Sunday, July 7 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, July 9 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Thursday, July 11 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Saturday, July 13 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, July 16 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, July 18 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, July 20 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, July 23 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Thursday, July 25 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, July 27 Chicago, IL United Center
Tuesday, July 30 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Thursday, August 1 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!