Contact Us

Joe Jackson – 2008 Tour Dates

Joe JacksonJoe Jackson

Joe Jackson is going on a big tour in support of “Rain” – his new album that comes out January 29th. Tickets go on sale today for shows at the Apollo Theater and Town Hall. All dates below….

Joe Jackson – 2008 Tour Dates
Wed, 27 Feb – UK Cardiff, The Point
Fri, 29 Feb – IE Dublin, Olympia Theatre
Sun, 2 Mar – UK London, Shepherds Bush Empire
Tue, 4 Mar – FR Paris, La Cigale
Wed, 5 Mar – BE Brussels, Ancienne Belgique
Fri, 7 Mar – NL Amsterdam, Paradiso
Sat, 8 Mar – NL Amsterdam, Paradiso
Mon, 10 Mar – DE Hamburg, Fabrik
Tue, 11 Mar – DE Berlin, Schiller-Theater
Thu, 13 Mar – DE Mainz, Phönixhalle
Fri, 14 Mar – CH Zurich, Kaufleuten
Sun, 16 Mar – IT Milan, Teatro Smeraldo
Mon, 17 Mar – IT Forlì, Naima Club
Wed, 19 Mar – IT Rome, Auditorium
Sat, 22 Mar – AT Vienna, Joe Zawinul’s Birdland
Tue, 25 Mar – IL Tel Aviv, Zappa Club
Wed, 26 Mar – IL Tel Aviv, Hangar 11
Tue, 1 Apr – CA Toronto, The Music Hall
Wed, 2 Apr – CA Montreal, Metropolis
Fri, 4 Apr – US Glenside, PA, Keswick Theatre
Sat, 5 Apr – US Northampton, MA, Calvin Theatre
Mon, 7 Apr – US Somerville, MA, Somerville Theatre
Wed, 9 Apr – US Red Bank, NJ, Count Basie Theatre
Thu, 10 Apr – US Washington, DC, 9:30 Club
Sat, 12 Apr – US Kingston, NY, Ulster Performing Arts Center
Tue, 15 Apr – US New York, NY, Apollo Theater
Wed, 16 Apr – US New York, NY, The Town Hall
Sat, 19 Apr – US Pittsburgh, PA, Carnegie Music Hall of Homestead
Sun, 20 Apr – US Ann Arbor, MI, Michigan Theater
Mon, 21 Apr – US Milwaukee, WI, Pabst Theater
Wed, 23 Apr – US Chicago, IL, Vic Theatre
Thu, 24 Apr – US Chicago, IL, Vic Theatre
Sat, 26 Apr – US Atlanta, GA, Variety Playhouse
Mon, 28 Apr – US Austin, TX, Paramount Theatre
Tue, 29 Apr – US Dallas, TX, Palladium
Thu, 1 May – US Boulder, CO, Boulder Theater (etown)
Sun, 4 May – US Seattle, WA, Moore Theatre
Mon, 5 May – CA Vancouver, BC, Chan Centre
Tue, 6 May – US Portland, OR, Aladdin Theater
Sat, 10 May – US Redwood City, CA, Fox Theatre
Sun, 11 May – US San Diego, CA, Humphrey’s
Tue, 13 May – US Los Angeles, CA, Orpheum Theatre
Tue, 20 May – AU Brisbane, Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Thu, 22 May – AU Sydney, State Theatre
Fri, 23 May – AU Sydney, State Theatre
Sun, 25 May – AU Melbourne, Melbourne Town Hall
Tue, 27 May – AU Adelaide, Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Fri, 30 May – AU Perth, Riverside Theatre

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!