Contact Us

Jonathan Richman — 2012/2013 tour dates (2 nights at the Bell House included)

Jonathan Richman

Jonathan Richman, who seems to come to NYC for a multiple night run at least once a year, has announced a 2012/2013 late fall/winter tour which brings him to NYC for shows at The Bell House on February 19 and 20 with longtime collaborator Tommy Larkins on drums. Tickets for both shows are on sale now.

A video of Jonathan playing his classic “I Was Dancing at the Lesbian Bar” at Bowery Ballroom this past June and a list of all upcoming dates, below…

Jonathan Richman – “I Was Dancing at the Lesbian Bar” at Bowery Ballroom

Jonathan Richman — 2012/2013 Tour Dates
Sat Nov 24 ’12 (9:30PM) Portland, OR @ The Know
Sun Nov 25 ’12 (9:30PM) Portland, OR @ The Know
Mon Nov 26 ’12 (9:30PM) Portland, OR @ The Know
Tue Nov 27 ’12 (8:00PM) Seattle, WA @ Tractor Tavern
Wed Nov 28 ’12 (8:00PM) Seattle, WA @ Tractor Tavern
Thu Nov 29 ’12 (9pm) Eugene, OR @ WOW Hall
Sat Dec 1 ’12 (9:00PM) Sebastopol, CA @ Hopmonk Tavern
Sun Dec 2 ’12 San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
Tue Feb 5 ’13 Springfield, MO @ The Outland
Thu Feb 7 ’13 Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar
Fri Feb 15 ’13 Athens, GA @ 40 Watt Club
Tue Feb 19 ’13 Brooklyn, NY @ The Bell House
Wed Feb 20 ’13 Brooklyn, NY @ The Bell House
Thu Feb 21 ’13 Bordentown, NJ @ Consolidated Fire Hall
Fri Feb 22 ’13 (7:30pm) Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!