Contact Us

Kanye West officially releases new album ‘YE’ (listen)

Kanye West Ye

Last night, Kanye West debuted his new album YE at a listening party in Wyoming, and now the album has officially been released on Tidal. It has seven songs, and it features Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Jeremih, Young Thug, 070 Shake, Charlie Wilson, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Valee, John Legend, DeJ Loaf, a voicemail from Nicki Minaj, and co-writing from Francis and the Lights. Listen below.

Update: It’s on Spotify and Apple Music now too:

1. I Thought About Killing You
2. Yikes
3. All Mine
4. Wouldn’t Leave
5. No Mistakes
6. Ghost Town
7. Violent Crimes

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!