Contact Us

Kate Nash – 2008 Tour Dates (Webster Hall)

Kate NashKate NashKate NashKate Nash

Kate Nash is returning to tour the United States in April and May. That includes a show at Webster Hall in NYC on April 23rd. Tickets are on sale. All dates below…

Kate Nash – 2008 Tour Dates
Tuesday, April 15 – Atlanta, GA – Variety Playhouse
Wednesday, April 16 – Asheville, NC – The Orange Peel
Thursday, April 17 Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
Friday, April 18 – Baltimore, MD – Recher Theatre
Saturday, April 19 – Philadelphia – Trocadero
Monday, April 21 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Wednesday, April 23 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
Saturday, April 26 – Indio, CA – Coachella Music & Arts Festival
Monday, April 28 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix Theatre
Wednesday, April 30 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrews Hall
Friday, May 2 – Chicago, IL – The Vic
Saturday, May 3 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Monday, May 5 – Boulder, CO – Fox Theatre
Thursday, May 8 – Vancouver, BC – Richard’s on Richards
Friday, May 9 Seattle, WA – Showbox
Sunday, May 11 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom
Tuesday, May 13 – San Francisco – The Fillmore

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!