Contact Us

Kendrick Lamar details new album ‘DAMN.’, featuring Rihanna and U2

Kendrick Lamar Damn

We already knew that Kendrick Lamar would release his new album this Friday (4/14) via TDE/Aftermath/Interscope and that U2 has a writing credit on it, and now we know more. It’s called DAMN., and it does in fact feature U2 on a song called “XXX.” It also features Rihanna on a song called “LOYALTY.” Check out the full tracklist below, and that’s the cover art above (via Kendrick’s Instagram).

No word yet on that James Blake credit, which had surfaced on Reddit. Watch the video for lead single “HUMBLE.” below.

Kendrick Lamar will headline Coachella this weekend, and his set will stream live. In May, he headlines the Rolling Loud Festival.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Kendrick Lamar

2. DNA.
3. YAH.
5. FEEL.
6. LOYALTY. (feat. Rihanna)
9. LUST.
10. LOVE.
11. XXX. (feat. U2)
12. FEAR.
13. GOD.

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!