Contact Us

Khruangbin touring before Okeechobee & Electric Forest festivals

Khruangbin at Weekend 2 of ACL Festival 2016
Khruangbin at ACL 2016 (more by Tim Griffin)

Houston’s groovy, genre-defying Khruangbin made their live NYC debut last year, and they’re hitting the road again this year, which kicks off back in NYC. It’s a short tour in February/March that wraps up at the Okeechobee festival. They also play Electric Forest in June.

The NYC show happens on February 22 at Brooklyn Bowl. Tickets for that show are on sale now. All dates are listed below.

Khruangbin recently filmed a session for Relix, playing “White Gloves” off their debut album he Universe Smiles Upon You. Check that out:

Khruangbin — 2017 Tour Dates
Wed 22 Feb 2017 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, NY, US
Fri 24 Feb 2017 The Garrison Toronto, ON, Canada
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Rex Theater Pittsburgh, PA, US
Sun 26 Feb 2017 El Club Detroit, MI, US
Tue 28 Feb 2017 High Watt Nashville, TN, US
Wed 01 Mar 2017 The Mothlight Asheville, NC, US
Thu 02 Mar 2017 – Sun 05 Mar 2017 Okeechobee Festival Okeechobee, FL
Thu 22 Jun 2017 — Sun 25 Jun 2017 Electric Forest Festival 2017 Rothbury, MI, US
Thu 29 Jun 2017 — Sun 02 Jul 2017 Electric Forest Festival 2017 Rothbury, MI, US

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!