Contact Us

King of France on tour w/ Nada Surf & Rogue Wave

NYC’s The King of France start a tour tonight in Ohio. On Wednesday they join Rogue Wave and Nada Surf for twelve dates. Those dates below….

KING OF FRANCE TOUR DATES
Mon 2/6/06 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH
Tue 2/7/06 Garfield Artworks Pittsburgh PA
——————————
*On tour with Nada Surf and Rogue Wave
*Wed 2/8/06 Eight By Ten Baltimore MD
*Thu 2/9/06 Starr Hill Music Hall Charlottesville VA
*Fri 2/10/06 Cats Cradle Carrboro NC
*Sat 2/11/06 Loft Atlanta GA
*Sun 2/12/06 Exit / In Nashville TN
*Tue 2/14/06 Blue Note Columbia MO
*Wed 2/15/06 Granada Lawrence, KS
*Fri 2/17/06 Trees Dallas TX
*Sat 2/18/06 Emo¹s Austin TX
*Mon 2/20/06 Clubhouse Tempe Az
*Tue 2/21/06 House of Blues San Diego CA
*Wed 2/22/06 Henry Fonda Theater Los Angeles CA
——————————
Thu 2/23/06 Hemlock Tavern San Francisco CA

Previously
Nada Surf playing Mercury Lounge | Tix on Sale
Mp3s from The King of France\
The King of France @ Mercury Lounge, NYC | pics

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!