Contact Us

Kiss and Def Leppard announce ‘2014 Heroes’ tour (dates, tickets on sale)

KISS @ Jones Beach, 2010 (more by Matthew Eisman)
KISS

Stadium rock powerhouses KISS and Def Leppard are teaming for the ‘2014 Heroes’ tour. (Dave Hill has been alerted.) This double-fisted bill of pure rock hits the NYC area on July 26 at NJ’s PNC Bank Arts Center and August 6 at Nikon at Jones Beach. They’ll also play Atlantic City’s Boardwalk Hall on August 2, Camden, NJ’s Susquehanna Bank Center on August 3, and Hartford, CT’s Xfinity Theatre on August 10.

This tour is in support of our troups and all military personnel will be given exclusive access to discounted tickets. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Saturday (3/22) at 10 AM local time, with military presale beginning today (3/19) at 10 AM, a Citi Cardmember presale beginning LiveNation presale beginning Thursday (3/20) at 10 AM.

Meanwhile, KISS play the Rock n’ Roll Hall of Fame 2014 induction ceremony at Barclays Center on April 10 (tickets). All Kiss / Def Leppard dates are listed below…

KISS / Def Leppard – 2014 Heroes Tour dates
Monday, June 23 – West Valley City, UT – USANA Amphitheater
Wednesday, June 25 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
Friday, June 27 – Ridgefield, WA – Sleep Country Amphitheater
Sunday, June 29 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 2 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion
Thursday, July 3 – Wheatland, CA – Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 5 – Irvine, CA – Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 6 – Chula Vista, CA – Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 8 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Wednesday, July 9 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Saturday, July 12 – Austin, TX – Austin360 Amphitheater
Sunday, July 13 – Dallas, TX – Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tuesday, July 15 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, July 16 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Friday, July 18 – Atlanta, GA – Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, July 19 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, July 20 – Raleigh, NC – Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Tuesday, July 22 – West Palm Beach, FL – Cruzan Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 23 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Friday, July 25 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, July 26 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 1 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Saturday, August 2 – Atlantic City, NJ – Boardwalk Hall
Sunday, August 3 – Camden, NJ – Susquehanna Bank Center
Tuesday, August 5 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, August 6 – Wantagh, NY – Nikon At Jones Beach Theatre
Friday, August 8 – Virginia Beach, VA – Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Saturday, August 9 – Scranton, PA – Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Sunday, August 10 – Hartford, CT – Xfinity Theatre
Tuesday, August 12 – Toronto, ON – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 13 – Darien, NY – Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Friday, August 15 – East Troy, WI – Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Saturday, August 16 – Tinley Park, IL – First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 17 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Wednesday, August 20 – Des Moines, IA – Wells Fargo Arena
Friday, August 22 – Noblesville, IN – Klipsch Music Center
Saturday, August 23 – Clarkston, MI – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sunday, August 24 – Burgettstown, PA – First Niagara Pavilion
Tuesday, August 26 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
Thursday, August 28 – Maryland Heights, MO – Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Friday, August 29 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Sunday, August 31 – Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!