Contact Us

Krallice surprise release new EP “Wolf”


NYC experimental black metal band Krallice were very prolific in 2017, but quiet in 2018. Now just 9 days into 2019 — at 9:19 on 1/9/19 — 5 new songs (though it’s their shortest-ever release which also contains their shortest-ever song). Check it out:

Nick McMaster – Bass, Voice
Colin Marston – Guitar, Voice
Lev Weinstein – Drums
Mick Barr – Guitar
Art by Victoria Vogl “Infantry Regime”
Recorded mixed mastered by Colin at the Caves December 2018

In related news, a new Sanhedrin track — also produced by Colin — dropped today too.

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!