Contact Us

Lecherous Gaze releasing ‘One Fifteen’ (stream the title track)

Lecherous Gaze

Oakland punks Lecherous Gaze debuted with the ripping On The Skids LP in 2012, followed it with Zeta Reticuli Blues in 2014, and now they’re set to release their third album, One Fifteen, on Friday (2/10) via Tee Pee Records (pre-order). The band — which features members of Annihilation Time, including guitarist Graham Clise (who also plays with J Mascis in Witch and Sweet Apple) — continue their blend of rowdy ’80s punk and classic rock riffage, and they sound great as ever. “”One Fifteen”, lyrically, is a sci-fi themed story based in the future about a human slave colony on Mars that is forced to mine an element called “Element 115” which powers the aliens’ craft,” Graham Clise tells us. We’re premiering the title track, which you can check out right here:

Lecherous Gaze One Fifteen

1.) One Fifteen
2.) Reptile Minds
3.) Cosmos Redshift 7
4.) Thing Within
5.) The Day the Earth Caught Fire
6.) Dark Nebula
7.) Malevolent Shroud
8.) Blind Swordsman
9.) X City

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!