Contact Us

Lil Durk & YFN Lucci have new music, beginning tour with Jeezy tonight


Lil Durk just released a new mixtape called Love Songs for the Streets. The nine-track mixtape features Young Thug, YFN Lucci and more. Check it out in full below.

YFN Lucci has a mixtape of his own coming soon called Long Live Nut which will include a song with Lil Durk. One song off that mixtape, “Ammunition,” which features Trae Pound and was produced by Metro Boomin, is out now. Listen to it, and check out the mixtape’s full tracklist (including Rick Ross, PnB Rock and Boosie Badazz features), below.

Both Lil Durk and YFN Lucci are opening Jeezy’s Trap or Die 3 Tour, which supports Jeezy’s album of the same name that came out this past October. The tour begins in Chicago tonight (3/1). That tour will hit NYC for two shows at Irving Plaza on March 11 and 12. Tickets for both NYC shows are available. All dates are listed below.

Jeezy / Lil Durk / YFN Lucci — 2017 Tour
March 1, 2017 – Chicago, Ill. – Aragon Ballroom
March 3, 2017 – Grand Rapids, Mich. – 20 Monroe Live
March 4, 2017 – Indianapolis, Ind. -Egyptian Room
March 7, 2017 – Boston, Mass. – House of Blues
March 8, 2017 – Wallingford, Conn. – The Dome
March 9, 2017 – Philadelphia, Pa. – The Fillmore Philadelphia
March 11, 2017 – New York, N.Y. -Irving Plaza
March 12, 2017- New York, N.Y. – Irving Plaza
March 16, 2017 -Raleigh, N.C. – The Ritz
March 17, 2017 – Myrtle Beach, S.C. – House of Blues
March 18, 2017 – Greensboro, N.C. – Cone Denim Ent Center
March 22, 2017 – Atlanta, Ga. – Tabernacle
March 26, 2017 – Houston, Texas – House of Blues
March 27, 2017 – Dallas, Texas – House of Blues *
March 28, 2017 – San Antonio, Texas – Aztec Theater
April 4, 2017 – Riverside, Calif. – RMA
April 5, 2017- Los Angeles, Calif. – Belasco Theater
April 6, 2017- San Diego, Calif. – House of Blues

YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut tracklist
1. Way Up (Prod. June James & RamyOnTheBeat)
2. Heartless ft. Rick Ross (Prod. by Will A Fool)
3. Ammunition ft. YFN Trae Pound (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
4. Been Broke Before (Prod. by June James & OG Parker)
5. 10AM ft. Dreezy (Prod. by Tino)
6. Everday We Lit ft. PNB Rock (Prod. by June James)
7. Never Worried (Prod. by June James & RamyOnTheBeat)
8. Turn They Back ft. Lil Durk (Prod. by Donis Beats)
9. Testimony ft. Boosie Badazz (Prod. by OG Parker)

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!