Contact Us

listen to a new Spiritualized track (album out 4/17)

Hey Jane

Listen to the almost 9-minute “Hey Jane” below…

Sweet Heart Sweet Light is released on Fat Possum Records on April 17th 2012.
1. Hey Jane
2. Little Girl
3. Get What You
4. Too Late
5. Heading For The Top
6. Freedom
7. I Am What I Am
8. Mary
9. Life Is A Problem
10. So Long You Pretty Things

Spiritualized North American Tour Dates:
05/02/12 Wed – Minneapolis MN @ First Avenue
05/03/12 Thu – Chicago, IL @ Metro
05/04/12 Fri – Detroit, MI @ The Majestic Theatre
05/05/12 Sat – Toronto, ON @ The Phoenix
05/07/12 Mon – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
05/09/12 Wed – Boston, MA @ Paradise
05/10/12 Thu – Washington, DC @ The 9:30 Club
05/11/12 Fri – Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre Of Living Arts
05/12/12 Sat – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle
05/13/12 Sun – Atlanta, GA @ The Variety Playhouse
05/15/12 Tue – Dallas, TX @ The Granada Theatre
05/16/12 Wed – Austin, TX @ Emo’s East
05/18/12 Fri – Tucson AZ @ The Rialto Theatre
05/19/12 Sat – Phoenix AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom
05/20/12 Sun – San Diego CA @ Belly Up Tavern
05/22/12 Tue – Los Angeles CA @ The Wiltern
05/23/12 Wed – San Francisco CA @ The Fillmore
05/25/12 Fri – Portland OR @ The Wonder Ballroom
05/26/12 Sat – Vancouver BC @ The Rickshaw Theatre

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!