Contact Us

Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle & Dwight Yoakam going on “LSD Tour”

lsd-flyer

Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle & The Dukes and Dwight Yoakam are joining forces this summer for the “LSD Tour” which they say will be “worth the trip.” The tour, which also features opener King Leg, is presented by SiriusXM who will launch a new station in late April called “Dwight Yoakam and The Bakersfield Beat” which explores the Bakersfield, CA sound — which put a rock n’ roll backbeat to country — that was a big influence on Yoakam. The tour includes a show at NYC’s Beacon Theatre on June 13 and Bethel, NY’s Bethel Woods Center for the Arts  on June 15.

Tickets for both those NY shows and the whole tour go on sale Friday, March 30 at 10 AM local time, with presales starting Monday (3/26) at 10 AM local time.

Lucinda Williams released a rerecorded version of her debut album, This Sweet Old World, in 2017; Steve Earle & The Dukes released So You Wannabe an Outlaw last year; Dwight Yoakam’s most recent album was 2016’s Swimmin’ Pools, Movie Stars. Streams of all three, plus all “LSD Tour” dates, below.



LSD Tour:
Tue June 12 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Wed June 13 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Fri June 15 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sat June 16 Gilford, NH Bank of NH Pavilion
Sun June 17 National Harbor, MD MGM National Harbor
Tue June 19 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Wed June 20 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Thurs June 21 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Wed Aug 01 San Francisco, CA The Masonic
Fri Aug 03 San Diego, CA Open Air Theatre
Sat Aug 04 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Fri Aug 10 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
Sat Aug 11 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 12 Nashville, TN Ascend Amphitheater
Tue Aug 14 Morrison, CO* Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Thurs Aug 16 Chicago, IL Chicago Theatre
Fri Aug 17 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 18 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!