Contact Us

Mac DeMarco preps new LP, announces tour, playing Prospect Park (BrooklynVegan Presale)

UPDATE: BROOKLYNVEGAN PRESALE PASSWORD FOR PROSPECT PARK SHOW HERE.

mac-demarco

Mac DeMarco is busy putting the finishing touches on his new album that will be his first for his own Mac’s Record Label. Details are still to come on that, but he has announced a North American tour, that kicks off May 7 in Sonoma, CA and runs through October 6 and Colorado’s famed Red Rocks Amphitheatre. Mac is also playing BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn! Festival in Prospect Park on August 6. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday, January 18 at 11 AM but you can get them early with the BrooklynVegan presale on Thursday (1/17) starting at 10 AM. Check back Thursday morning for the presale password.

UPDATE: BROOKLYNVEGAN PRESALE PASSWORD FOR PROSPECT PARK SHOW HERE.

All dates, including Coachella and Bonnaroo, are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Mac DeMarco – 2019 Tour Dates
Sat. April 13 – Indio, CA @ Coachella
Sat. April 20 – Indio, CA @ Coachella
Tue. May 7 – Sonoma, CA @ Gundlach Bundschu Winery – Outdoor Amphitheater Stage
Fri. May 10 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Sat. May 11 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox Sodo
Sun. May 12 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox Sodo
Wed. May 15 – Blue Lake, CA @ Blue Lake Casino
Thu. May 16 – Sacramento, CA @ Ace of Spades
Sat. May 18 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Mon. May 20 – Big Sur, CA @ The Henry Miller Library
Tue. May 21 – Big Sur, CA @ Fernwood Resort
Wed. May 22 – San Luis Obispo, CA @ Expo Center at Madonna Inn
Thu. May 30 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sat. June 1 – Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret
Sun. June 2 – London, UK @ All Points East Festival
Sun. June 16 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo
Sun. June 30 – Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter
Fri. July 12 – Trencin, SK @ Pohoda Festival
Tue. Aug. 6 – Brooklyn, NY @ Prospect Park Bandshell
Fri. Sept. 20 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem
Sat. Sept. 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Franklin Music Hall (Outdoors)
Sun. Sept. 22 – Boston, MA @ Orpheum Theatre
Tue. Sept. 24 – Toronto, ON @ Echo Beach
Thu. Sept. 26 – Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre
Fri. Sept. 27 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple Theatre
Sat. Sept. 28 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Tue. Oct. 1 – Milwaukee, WI @ Riverside Theater
Wed. Oct. 2 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre
Sun. Oct. 6 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!