Contact Us

Mark Sultan (BBQ) shares new single “Believe Me” (listen), touring

photo: Peuteubatre Krousky

Garage and soul guru Mark Sultan, who you may also know as BBQ, has a new single, “Believe Me,” which is coming out in the near future as a 45 on his own Chompazoid Records. You can stream it below. He’s also got a new 45 coming out on Daptone imprint Wick featuring backing by The Mystery Lights. Stay tuned for that.

Mark is currently on tour, and he’ll be in NYC on August 19 at Union Pool with Roya opening. Tickets for that show are on sale now. All dates are listed below.

Mark Sultan – 2016 Tour Dates
8/11 – Satellite – Houston, TX
8/12 – Revolution Cafe – College Station, TX
8/13 – Downtown Bar & Grill – Victoria, TX
8/14 – NASA – Corpus Christi, TX
8/15 – Hi-Tones – San Antonio, TX
8/16 – Barracuda – Austin, TX
8/18 – The Earl – Atlanta, GA
8/19 – Union Pool – Brooklyn, NY
8/20 – Divan Orange – Montreal, QC
8/26 – Esquire – Moncton, NB
8/27 – Thunder & Lightning – Sackville, NB
8/28 – Menz and Mollyz – Halifax, NS

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!