Contact Us

Midnight share song, hosting LP release show at Vitus before Sacrifice show


Midnight recently released “Rebirth By Blasphemy” and revealed that they signed to Metal Blade, and they later announced that Rebirth By Blasphemy is also the name of their new album, due January 24 via their new label home. Today, second single “Rising Scum” arrived, and you can hear it below.

Midnight also revealed that they’re having a listening party for the album at Brooklyn’s Saint Vitus on January 10, and the full band will be in attendance. More details and RSVP info here. That’s one day before Midnight open for Sacrifice at Brooklyn’s Market Hotel (1/11) (tickets). They also play Philly’s Decibel Metal & Beer Fest in April and Millvale, PA’s Metal Immortal Festival in June (with Exhumed and more).

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

1. Fucking Speed and Darkness
2. Rebirth by Blasphemy
3. Escape the Grave
4. Devil’s Excrement
5. Rising Scum
6. Warning from the Reaper
7. Cursed Possessions
8. Raw Attack
9. The Sounds of Hell
10. You Can Drag Me Through Fire

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!