Contact Us

Mike Love says Beach Boys not reuniting (though the “Beach Boys” are playing Brooklyn Thursday & other dates)

Beach Boys

The Beach Boys continue to tour approximately 150 shows a year in multiple countries. At this time there are no plans for my cousin Brian to rejoin the tour. He has new solo projects on the horizon and I wish him love and success. We have had some discussions of writing and possibly recording together, but nothing has been planned.” [Mike Love]

That statement comes in response to rumors that Brian Wilson would rejoin the group for a 50th Anniversary reunion performance.

The non-reunited Beach Boys play a free show in Coney Island on Thursday night.

All Beach Boys tour dates below…


Beach Boys – 2010 Tour Dates
Thu 07/22/10 Brooklyn, NY Asser Levy Park @ Coney Island
Fri 07/23/10 Westbury, NY NYCBTheatre At Westbury
Sat 07/24/10 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Pavilion
Sun 07/25/10 Vienna, VA Filene Center At Wolf Trap
Mon 07/26/10 Rangeley, ME Rangeley Health And Wellness Pavilion
Wed 07/28/10 Englewood, NJ Bergen Performing Arts Ctr.
Thu 07/29/10 Harrington, DE Delaware State Fairgrounds
Fri 07/30/10 Rising Sun, IN Grand Victoria Casino
Sat 07/31/10 Rising Sun, IN Grand Victoria Casino
Sun 08/01/10 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tue 08/03/10 Clearfield, PA Clearfield County Fairgrounds
Wed 08/04/10 Morristown, NJ The Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Thu 08/05/10 Stamford, CT Columbus Park
Fri 08/06/10 Mashantucket, CT MGM Grand At Foxwoods
Sat 08/07/10 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent
Sun 08/08/10 Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus
Tue 08/10/10 Moncton, NB Moncton Casino
Wed 08/11/10 Moncton, NB Moncton Casino
Thu 08/12/10 Rama, ON Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Fri 08/13/10 Rama, ON Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Sat 08/14/10 Ocean Grove, NJ The Great Auditorium
Sun 08/22/10 Temecula, CA Pechanga Resort & Casino
Mon 08/23/10 Lancaster, CA Antelope Valley Fairgrounds
Tue 08/24/10 Kennewick, WA Benton Franklin Fairgrounds
Thu 08/26/10 Missoula, MT Allegiance Field
Fri 08/27/10 Butte, MT Butte Civic Center
Sat 08/28/10 Billings, MT Alberta Bair Theater
Sun 08/29/10 Bloomington, IL U.S. Cellular Coliseum
Wed 09/01/10 Highland Park, IL Ravinia Festival At Ravinia Park
Thu 09/02/10 Marshfield, WI Marshfield Fairgrounds
Fri 09/03/10 Harris, MI Island Resort & Casino
Sat 09/04/10 Harris, MI Island Resort & Casino
Sun 09/05/10 Elkhorn, WI Walworth County Fair
Fri 09/10/10 San Diego, CA Humphrey’s Concerts By The Bay
Sat 09/11/10 Rancho Mirage, CA The Show At Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Thu 09/30/10 Calgary, AB Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Fri 10/01/10 Red Deer, AB Westerner Park / ENMAX Centrium Arena
Sat 10/02/10 Enoch, AB River Cree Resort And Casino
Wed 10/06/10 Lexington, KY Singletary Center For The Arts
Thu 10/07/10 Jackson, TN Carl Perkins Civic Center
Fri 10/08/10 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Sat 10/09/10 Biloxi, MS Beau Rivage Resort & Casino
Thu 11/04/10 Provo, UT TBA
Fri 11/05/10 Thackerville, OK Winstar World Casino

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!