Contact Us

Mirah and Death Vessel touring together, playing LPR (dates)

Death Vessel in Chicago in March (more by Jeff Ryan)
Death Vessel

Mirah and Death Vessel both released solid folk-ish albums this year — Changing Light and Island Intervals, respectively — and now they’re set to go on a tour together this fall. That tour hits NYC on October 11 at Le Poisson Rouge. Tickets are not on sale yet, but should be soon. All dates are listed below.

Mirah – “Gold Rush” at SXSW 2014

Death Vessel in Berlin in April 2014

Mirah — 2014 Tour Dates
Thu Aug 07, 2014 Olga, WA Doe Bay Music Festival
Fri Aug 08, 2014 Olga, WA Doe Bay Music Festival
Sat Aug 09, 2014 Olga, WA Doe Bay Music Festival
Sun Aug 10, 2014 Olga, WA Doe Bay Music Festival
Fri Sep 26, 2014 Portsmouth, NH The Music Hall Loft
Sat Sep 27, 2014 Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall*
Sun Sep 28, 2014 Burlington, VT Signal Kitchen*
Tue Sep 30, 2014 Toronto, ON The Garrison*
Wed Oct 01, 2014 Detroit, MI Trinosophes*
Thu Oct 02, 2014 Grand Rapids, MI Pyramid Scheme*
Sat Oct 04, 2014 Chicago, IL Empty Bottle*
Sun Oct 05, 2014 Milwaukee, WI Turner Hall*
Mon Oct 06, 2014 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway*
Tue Oct 07, 2014 Oxford, MS Proud Larry’s*
Wed Oct 08, 2014 Nashville, TN The Stone Fox*
Thu Oct 09, 2014 Cincinnati, OH MOTR Pub*
Fri Oct 10, 2014 Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe*
Sat Oct 11, 2014 New York, NY Le Poisson Rouge*
Sun Oct 12, 2014 Washington, DC Black Cat* w/ Allo Darlin’

* – w/ Death Vessel

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!