Contact Us

Mitski & Japanese Breakfast sold out Bowery Ballroom, add MHOW show to tour

mitski

Mitski is about to head out on tour with Japanese Breakfast and Jay Som, and their upcoming NYC show at Bowery Ballroom (6/20) just sold out. If you didn’t get tickets or just want to see them twice, you’re in luck. They added a second NYC show for July 27 at Music Hall of Williamsburg. Tickets for that show go on AmEx presale Wednesday (4/6) at noon, and then on sale to the general public Friday (4/8) at noon. They also added a new Maine show. Updated dates are listed below.

The tour will support Mitski’s upcoming album Puberty 2. Listen to the album’s excellent single, “Your Best American Girl,” below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Mitski/Japanese Breakfast/Jay Som —- 2016 Tour Dates
Mon. June 20 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Wed. June 22 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Thu. June 23 – Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle
Fri. June 24 – Philadelphia, PA @ PhilaMOCA
Sat. June 25 – Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
Tue. June 28 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade: Purgatory
Wed. June 29 – Birmingham, AL @ The Syndicate Lounge
Fri. July 1 – Houston, TX @ Walter’s Downtown
Sun. June 26 – Durham, NC @ The Pinhook
Sat. July 2 – Austin, TX @ The Sidewinder
Sun. July 3 – Dallas, TX @ Three Links
Tue. July 5 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Rebel Lounge
Wed. July 6 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Constellation Room
Fri. July 8 – San Francisco, CA @ Bottom Of The Hill
Sat. July 9 – Oakland, CA @ Starline Social Club
Mon. July 11 – Portland, OR @ Analog Theater
Thu. July 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Fri. July 15 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Tue. July 19 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Fri. July 22 – Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Tue. July 12 – Vancouver, BC @ The Cobalt
Wed. July 13 – Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile
Sat. July 16 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Wed. July 20 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Sat. July 23 – Montreal, QC @ Bar Le Ritz
Mon. July 25 – Portland, ME @ Space Gallery
Wed. July 27 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!