Contact Us

Mitski sold out Webster Hall, adds Market Hotel to tour (tickets on sale)

Mitski at Music Hall of Williamsburg
Mitski at MHOW in July (more by Amanda Hatfield)

Mitski recently announced a tour, which includes her biggest headlining NYC show yet — Webster Hall on November 21 — and that show sold out over two months in advance. Now she’s added a second NYC show at the much smaller Market Hotel (11/22) happening one day later. Tickets are on sale now and may go fast. Updated dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Mitski — 2016 Tour Dates
Tue 20 Sep 2016 The Workman’s Club Dublin, Ireland
Thu 22 Sep 2016 Kantine am Berghain Berlin, Germany
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Loppen Copenhagen, Denmark
Mon 26 Sep 2016 Paradiso Kleine Zaal Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 27 Sep 2016 Brotfabrik Frankfurt, Germany
Fri 30 Sep 2016 Le Pop-Up du Label Paris, France
Sat 01 Oct 2016 The Green Door Store Brighton, UK
Sun 02 Oct 2016 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
Tue 04 Oct 2016 Stereo Glasgow, UK
Wed 05 Oct 2016 The Deaf Institute Manchester, UK
Thu 06 Oct 2016 The Dome, Tufnell Park Tufnell Park, UK
Tue 01 Nov 2016 Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA, US
Thu 03 Nov 2016 Virgin Mobile Mod Club Toronto, ON, Canada
Fri 04 Nov 2016 The Magic Bag Ferndale, MI, US
Sat 05 Nov 2016 Thalia Hall Chicago, IL, US
Sun 06 Nov 2016 Off Broadway St Louis, MO, US
Thu 10 Nov 2016 40 Watt Club Athens, GA, US
Fri 11 Nov 2016 Backbooth Orlando, FL, US
Sat 12 Nov 2016 Gramps Miami, FL, US
Sun 13 Nov 2016 Jack Rabbits Jacksonville, FL, US
Tue 15 Nov 2016 Grey Eagle Asheville, NC, US
Wed 16 Nov 2016 Motorco Music Hall Durham, NC, US
Thu 17 Nov 2016 The Southern Café and Music Hall Charlottesville, VA, US
Fri 18 Nov 2016 Black Cat Washington, DC, US
Sat 19 Nov 2016 First Unitarian Church Philadelphia, PA, US
Mon 21 Nov 2016 Webster Hall New York, NY, US
Tue 22 Nov 2016 Market Hotel Brooklyn, NY, US

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!