Contact Us

More 2006 Akron/Family Tour Dates

Right about now Akron/Family are somewhere in California. On February 11th they end their current tour in Seattle, Washington. On March 2nd they’ll start touring again in Nanaimo (Canada). That lasts until April 1st when they’ll end somewhere in Brooklyn. All dates below…

AKRON/FAMILY 2006 TOUR DATES
Thu 3/2/06, Nanaimo, BC, The Cambie
Fri 3/3/06, Victoria, BC, Lucky Bar
Sat 3/4/06, Vancouver, BC, Media Club
Sun 3/5/06, off
Mon 3/6/06, Calgary, AB, Broken City
Tue 3/7/06, Edmonton, AB, Velvet Lounge
Wed 3/8/06, Saskatoon, SK, venue tbc
Thu 3/9/06, Winnipeg, MB, Royal Albert Hotel
Fri 3/10/06, Fargo, ND, VFW Hall
Sat 3/11/06, Minneapolis, MN, 7th Street Entry w/ Larsen
Sun 3/12/06, St. Paul, MN, Turf Club w/ Larsen
Mon 3/13/06, off
Tue 3/14/06, Iowa City, IA, The Mill
Wed 3/15/06, Urbana, IL, Canopy Club
Thu 3/16/06, Milwaukee, WI, Onopa Brewing Company w/ Larsen
Fri 3/17/06, Muncie, IN, The Heorot at Ball State Uni w/ Larsen
Sat 3/18/06, Chicago, IL, Empty Bottle w/ Larsen
Sun 3/19/06, Grand Rapids, MI, venue tbc
Mon 3/20/06, Detroit, MI, Lager house
Tue 3/21/06, Toronto, ON, Music Gallery at St. George
Wed 3/22/06, Quebec City or Montreal
Thu 3/23/06, Quebec City or Fredericton, NB,
Fri 3/24/06, Sackville, NB, George’s Roadhouse
Sat 3/25/06, Halifax, NS, Stage Nine
Sun 3/26/06, Moncton, NB, Paramount Lounge
Mon 3/27/06, Saint John, NB, Elwoods
Tue 3/28/06, Portland, ME, SPACE Gallery
Wed 3/29/06, Hamilton, NY, Colgate University tbc
Thu 3/30/06, tbc
Fri 3/31/06, Salisbury, MD, University of Salisbury
Sat 4/1/06, Brooklyn, NY, venue tba

Previously
Wooden Wand (and friends) @ Knitting Factory, NYC | pics
Akron/Family | 2006 Tour Dates

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!