Contact Us

Nap Eyes prep new LP, share “Every Time the Feeling,” touring this spring

nap-eyes-im-bad-now

Canandian band Nap Eyes will release new album I’m Bad Now on March 9 via Paradise of Bachelors in North America and Jagjaguwar in the rest of the world. They’re shared the opening cut, “Every Time the Feeling,” a song about existential dread set to some pleasing Lou Reed style jamming. You can watch the lyric video for the song below.

Nap Eyes will also be on tour this spring with Montreal’s She-Devils, including a Brooklyn show at Elsewhere Zone One on April 19 (tickets). All tour dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

nap-eyes

Nap Eyes – I’m Bad Now tracklist:
1. Every Time the Feeling
2. I’m Bad
3. Judgment
4. Roses
5. Follow Me Down
6. You Like to Joke Around with Me
7. Dull Me Line
8. Sage
9. Hearing the Bass
10. White Disciple
11. Boats Appear [CD/digital only]

Nap Eyes Tour Dates:
Thu Mar 08, 2018 Montreal, QC Casa Del Popolo
Tue Apr 03, 2018 Toronto, ON The Baby G w/ She-Devils
Wed Apr 04, 2018 Detroit, MI Deluxx Fluxx w/ She-Devils
Thu Apr 05, 2018 Bloomington, IN The Bishop w/ She-Devils
Fri Apr 06, 2018 Chicago, IL Schubas w/ She-Devils
Sat Apr 07, 2018 Minneapolis, MN 7th St. Entry w/ She-Devils
Mon Apr 09, 2018 St. Louis, MO Off Broadway w/ She-Devils
Tue Apr 10, 2018 Nashville, TN The High Watt w/ She-Devils
Thu Apr 12, 2018 Atlanta, GA The Earl w/ She-Devils
Fri Apr 13, 2018 Durham, NC The Pinhook w/ She-Devils
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Asheville, NC The Mothlight w/ She-Devils
Mon Apr 16, 2018 Washington, DC DC9 w/ She-Devils
Tue Apr 17, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda’s w/ She-Devils
Thu Apr 19, 2018 Brooklyn, NY Elsewhere – Zone One w/ She-Devils
Fri Apr 20, 2018 Allston, MA Great Scott w/ She-Devils
Mon. April 30 – Copenhagen, DK @ Ideal Bar at Vega
Tue. May 1 – Aarhus, DK @ TAPE
Wed. May 2 – Berlin, DE @ Monarch
Thu. May 3 – Hamburg, DE @ Hafenklang
Fri. May 4 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso (upstairs)
Sat. May 5 – Cologne, DE @ King Georg
Sun. May 6 – Gent, BE @ Dok
Mon. May 7 – Paris, FR @ Supersonic
Tue. May 8 – London, UK @ Oslo Hackney
Wed. May 9 – Birmingham, UK @ Hare And Hounds
Thu. May 10 – Glasgow, UK @ Hug & Pint
Fri. May 11 – Manchester, UK @ Soup Kitchen
Sat. May 12 – Brighton, UK @ Prince Albert

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!