Contact Us

new Antony EP & album & MP3

DOWNLOAD: Antony – Thank You For Your Love (MP3)


Antony and the Johnsons will release their five track EP ‘Thank You For Your Love’ on August 30th via Rough Trade. The title track is the lead single from the forthcoming album ‘Swanlights’, released on October 11th also by Rough Trade. The single is available to download for free from here now

Grab the title track above for free now. EP tracklist below…

‘Thank You For Your Love’ tracklist:
1. Thank You For Your Love
2. You Are The Treasure
3. My Lord My Love
4. Pressing On (Bob Dylan cover featuring Kevin Barker)
5. Imagine (John Lennon cover and collaboration with composer William Basinski)

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!