Contact Us

new Loose Fur video, MP3 | Tweedy, O’Rourke & Kotche

“…rock trio Loose Fur, which features Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy and Glenn Kotche in tandem with multi-instrumentalist Jim O’Rourke, will release its sophomore album on March 21. The 10-track ‘Born Again in the U.S.A.’ is the follow-up to Loose Fur’s self-titled 2002 effort.” [Billboard]

Drag City posted a video for “Hey Chicken” from the new album (note their use of YouTube). Glide Magazine has MP3s. Listen to some ‘old’ Loose Fur at Domino Records. (thx Marcel)

Wilco adding April ’06 Tour Dates | NJ Presale
Jim O’Rourke involved in Whitney Biennial

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!