Contact Us

Noise Pop 2018 lineup additions: Built to Spill, Album Leaf, Waxahatchee & more


Noise Pop Festival has added more artists the the lineup of its 2018 edition which happens February 19 – 25 in San Francisco. Additions include: Built to Spill (playing Keep it Like a Secret in full), Waxahatchee, The Album Leaf, Shamir, Alex Cameron, Jeff Rosenstock, The Hotelier, Inara George, Weaves, The Weather Station, Roya, Death Valley Girls, and more.

Festival Passes are on sale. The new additions are listed, along with a Noise Pop poster featuring the entire lineup as it stands now, below.


Noise Pop Fest 2018 – Phase 2 lineup additions: 
Built to Spill
The Album Leaf
Alex Cameron
Dengue Fever
Amy Shark
Jeff Rosenstock
The Hotelier
Gerd Janson
Crooked colors
Inara George
Miya Folick
Ha Ha Tonka
The Weather Station
Summer Twins
Death Valley Girls
Mom Jeans
Oso Oso
Joy Again
The Flytraps
Hazey Eyes

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!