Contact Us

NYC duo Tempers ready ‘Services,’ share icy “Trains” (listen)

by Bill Pearis

Tempers band duo NYC

NYC duo Tempers will release their new album, Services, on October 23 via Berlin label Aufnahme + Wiedergabe. (Cover art and tracklist are below.) Jasmine Golestaneh and Eddie Cooper produced the record themselves with Swans’ producer Kevin McMahon coming in to mix single “Undoing.” Here in NYC where we’re experiencing a late-summer heatwave, the duo’s dark, chilly electro is a welcome Arctic blast. We’re premiering the driving “Trains” from the LP and you can listen to that and “Undoing” below.

Tempers band duo NYC Services LP

Tempers – Services tracklist:
01. Strange Harvest
02. Undoing
03. Eyes Wide Wider
04. Bright Over Me
05. Summer Is Gone
06. Hell Hotline
07. What Isn’t There
08. Trains
09. Wheel of Fortune
10. Strange Harvest (Acoustic)

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!