Contact Us

Old Wounds streaming their new LP, annonce a full tour (dates)

Old Wounds at Acheron, Nov 2012 (more by Fred Pessaro // BBG)
Old Wounds

After impressive showings at one of the final Precious Metal events and supporting Gaza at Acheron, New Jersey post-hardcore band Old Wounds are final ready to unveil their new baby. Enter From Where We Came Is Where We’ll Rest which hits via Glory Kid Ltd today (2/26). Stream the LP in full for the first time, below.

In celebration of the new effort, look for Old Woulds to head out for a full US tour, linking up with Full of Hell and Homewrecker for a set of dates along the way. All tour dates are listed below.


OLD WOUNDS – 2013 TOUR DATES
Saturday, March 2, 2013 Upton VFW Upton, MA
Sunday, March 3, 2013 MATINEE SHOW @ The Firehouse Providence, RI
Sunday, March 3, 2013 Funky Jungle Providence, RI
Monday, March 4, 2013 The Handsome Women Willimantic, CT
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 Squid Amps Providence, RI
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 Rad Skatepark 45 Uxbrudge Rd., Mendon, MA
Thursday, March 7, 2013 Siren Records Doylestown, PA
Friday, March 8, 2013 Cafe 611 Restaurant Frederick, MD
Saturday, March 9, 2013 HELLBENT FEST 2013 @ Lansing Community Center Lansing, OH
Sunday, March 10, 2013 The Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN
Monday, March 11, 2013 Alderaan, Chicago, IL
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 Fubar, Saint Louis, MO
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 The Outland Ballroom, Springfield, MO
Thursday, March 14, 2013 The Venue, Oklahoma City, OK
Friday, March 15, 2013 SXSW @ 1808 Annex, Austin, TX
Saturday, March 16, 2013 The Howard House, San Antonio, TX
Sunday, March 17, 2013 The Venue Dallas, TX
Monday, March 18, 2013 The Pinebox Midland, TX
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 The War Room, El Paso, TX
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 The Nile Theatre, Mesa, AZ
Thursday, March 21, 2013 Tucson Youth Collective Skrappy’s, Tucson, AZ
Friday, March 22, 2013 The Dial, Murrieta, CA
Saturday, March 23, 2013 Aladdin Jr, Pomona, CA
Sunday, March 24, 2013 The Venue Nipomo, CA
Monday, March 25, 2013 Oakland Metro, Oakland, CA
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 The Venue Sacramento, CA
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 Fort Ryland Reno, NV
Thursday, March 28, 2013 Salt Haus, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, March 29, 2013 7th Circle Music Collective Denver, CO
Saturday, March 30, 2013 The New Direction Fargo, Fargo, ND
Sunday, March 31, 2013 The Venue Minneapolis, MN
Monday, April 1, 2013 West Wing House Omaha, NE
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 The Lemondrop, Springfield, MO
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 Fubar, Saint Louis, MO
Thursday, April 4, 2013 Green Hill Zone East Peoria, IL
Friday, April 5, 2013 The Owl Farm Nashville, TN
Saturday, April 6, 2013 Macrock, Harrisonburg, VA

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!