Contact Us

Patton Oswalt on tour, playing Beacon Theatre (BrooklynVegan Presale)

UPDATE: BROOKLYNVEGAN PRESALE PASSWORD HERE.

patton-oswalt

Patton Oswalt is a very busy guy. When not co-starring on NBC’s A.P. Bio, narrating The Goldbergs, appearing in the new Veronica Mars series, not to mention Those Who Can’t, Mystery Science Theatre 3000, Happy!, and more, he’s doing standup. He’s got a few shows this year and lots in 2019.

Dates include a just-announced NYC show at Beacon Theatre on March 3. Tickets go on sale Friday, November 16 at noon but you can get them early with the BrooklynVegan presale which starts Wednesday, November 14 at 10 AM. Check back Wednesday morning for the presale password.

UPDATE: BROOKLYNVEGAN PRESALE PASSWORD HERE.

All tour dates are listed, along with the trailer for his 2017 special Annihilation, below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

Patton Oswalt – 2018/2019 Tour dates
Saturday November 17 – THE CHEVALIER THEATER MEDFORD, MA The Chevalier Theater
Saturday December 01 – PATTON OSWALT MEETS THE FAMILY ARENA SAINT CHARLES, MO The Family Arena
Saturday December 08 – THE DUKE ENERGY CENTER RALEIGH, NC Meymandi Concert Hall
Saturday December 29 – SILVER LEGACY RESORT CASINO RENO, NV The Reno Legacy
Friday January 04 – THE BLUE NOTE HONOLULU, HI The Blue Note, Hawaii
Friday January 04 – THE BLUE NOTE HONOLULU, HI The Blue Note, Hawaii
Sunday January 13 – PATTON OSWALT & FRIENDS LOS ANGELES, CA Largo at the Coronet
Sunday February 10 – PATTON OSWALT & FRIENDS LOS ANGELES, CA Largo at the Coronet
Thursday February 21 – TOBIN CENTER FOR PERFORMING ARTS SAN ANTONIO, TX Tobin Center for Performing Arts
Friday February 22 – MAJESTIC THEATRE DALLAS, TX Majestic Theatre Dallas
Saturday February 23 – COMERICA THEATRE PHOENIX, AZ Comerica Theatre
Saturday March 02 – VETERAN’S MEMORIAL AUDITORIUM PROVIDENCE, RI Veteran’s Memorial Auditorium
Sunday, March 03 – BEACON THEATRE, NYC
Sunday March 10 – PATTON OSWALT & FRIENDS LOS ANGELES, CA Largo at the Coronet
Saturday March 30 – PEACE CENTER GREENVILLE, SC PEACE CONCERT HALL
Sunday March 31 – FLORIDA THEATRE JACKSONVILLE, FL Florida Theatre
Sunday April 14 – FOX THEATRE TUCSON TUCSON, AZ Fox Theatre Tucson
Saturday April 27 – TAFT THEATRE CINCINNATI, OH Taft Theatre
Tuesday June 11 – THE KONCERTHUSET COPENHAGEN, DENMARK The Koncerthuset
Thursday June 13 8:15 PM MEERVAART AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS Meervaart Teater
Saturday June 15 – O2 FORUM KENTISH TOWN LONDON, UK

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!