Contact Us

Pissed Jeans announce new LP, ‘Honeys’ (download a track)

by Andrew Sacher

Pissed Jeans at House of Vans in 2011 (more by Fred Pessaro // BBG)
Pissed Jeans

Noise punks Pissed Jeans plan to release their fourth album and third for Sub Pop, Honeys, on February 12, 2013. You can download the excellent opening track, “Bathroom Laughter,” at the bottom of this post in exchange for your email address. The album’s tracklist is below too. Honeys is available for pre-order at the Sub Pop webstore.

Song stream and tracklist below.

Pissed Jeans – Honeys Tracklist:
1. Bathroom Laughter
2. Chain Worker
3. Romanticize Me
4. Vain in Costume
5. You’re Different in Person
6. Cafeteria Food
7. Something About Mrs. Johnson
8. Male Gaze
9. Cathouse
10. Loubs
11. Health Plan
12. Teenage Adult

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!