Contact Us

Porches announce new LP, ‘The House,’ shares new single “Find Me”


Porches will release new album The House on January 19 via Domino. The record features contributions from (Sandy) Alex G, Dev Hynes, Okay Kaya, Bryndon Cook (Starchild & The New Romantic), past Porches contributors Maya Laner (also of True Blue) and Cameron Wisch (also of Cende), and main man Aaron Maine’s father, Peter Maine. The new single is the cool, danceable “Find Me” and the video for it was co-directed by Maine and Nick Harwood and you can watch that, and the video for “Country” (also off the album), below.

No word on tour dates just yet, but you can check out The House’s artwork and tracklist, below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on
Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on


Porches – The House tracklist:
01 Leave The House
02 Find Me
03 Understanding
04 Now The Water
05 Country
06 By My Side
07 Åkeren
08 Anymore
09 Wobble
10 Goodbye
11 Swimmer
12 W Longing
13 Ono
14 Anything U Want

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!