Contact Us

Priests share “Pink White House” video, announce 2017 tour

Audrey Melton
Audrey Melton

Priests have just shared “Pink White House” from their forthcoming album Nothing Feels Natural. Directed and edited by singer Katie Alice Greer, there’s a lot going on, some socio-political statements being made (lyric “cog in the machine” seems to inform things here) and dark satire. In the end things devolve, in a way Dr. Strangelove dared not to go, with a food fight. You can watch that below.

Nothing Feels Natural is out January 27 via the band’s own Sister Polygon label, and Priests willl start their 2017 tour the day after (1/28) at Brooklyn Night Bazaar. Tickets are on sale and all dates are listed below.

Subscribe to Brooklyn Vegan on

PRIESTS – 2016/2017 TOUR DATES:
Thu. Nov. 10 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Broad w/ Rhys Chatham
Sat. Jan. 28 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Night Bazaar
Fri. Feb. 3 – Philadelphia, PA @ Everybody Hits
Sat. Feb. 4 – Boston, MA @ Great Scott
Mon. Feb. 6 – Montreal, QC @ Casa del Popolo
Tue. Feb. 7 – Toronto ON @ Silver Dollar Room
Wed. Feb. 8 – Detroit, MI @ UFO Factory
Thu. Feb. 9 – Chicago, IL @ Beat Kitchen
Fri. Feb. 10 – Madison, WI @ Rathskeller
Sat. Feb. 11 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Wed. Feb. 15 – Vancouver, BC @ 333
Thu. Feb. 16 – Seattle, WA @ Vera Project
Fri. Feb. 17 – Portland, OR @ Disjecta
Sat. Feb. 18 – Eugene, OR @ The Boreal
Sun. Feb. 19 – Oakland, CA @ Starline Social Club
Mon. Feb. 20 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echoplex
Wed. Feb. 22 – San Diego, CA @ Che Cafe
Thu. Feb. 23 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar
Fri. Feb. 24 – Tucson, AZ @ 191 Toole
Sat. Feb. 25 – Santa Fe, NM @ Meow Wolf
Mon. Feb. 27 – Austin, TX @ Barracuda
Tue. Feb. 28 – McAllen, TX @ Yerberia Cultura
Wed. Mar. 1 – Houston TX @ Walter’s
Thu. Mar. 2 – New Orleans LA @ Siberia
Fri. Mar. 3 – Tallahassee, FL @ Wolf’s Den
Sat. Mar. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Drunken Unicorn
Sun. Mar. 5 – Durham, NC @ Pinhook
Sat. Mar. 11 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://www.brooklynvegan.com using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!