Contact Us

Purity Ring announce new album ‘Another Eternity,’ release new song “Begin Again” (listen)

by Andrew Sacher

Purity Ring

In December, Purity Ring returned with “Push Pull,” their first single since their 2012 debut LP, and they’ve now announced that the song will appear on their upcoming sophomore album, Another Eternity, due out March 3 via 4AD. They’ve also revealed a second single, “Begin Again,” which is yet another dose of Purity Ring’s distinct brand of off-kilter pop. Listen below.

Pre-orders begin today too, and if you get it via iTunes, it comes with instant downloads of both singles.

Purity Ring – Another Eternity tracklist:
1. heartsigh
2. bodyache
3. push pull
4. repetition
5. stranger than earth
6. begin again
7. dust hymn
8. flood on the floor
9. sea castle
10. stillness in woe

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!