Contact Us

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inducts Radiohead, The Cure, Roxy Music, more

Radiohead at Madison Square Garden
Radiohead at MSG in July (more by Toby Tenenbaum)

The 2019 inductees for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame have been announced, and they include Radiohead, The Cure, Janet Jackson, Stevie Nicks, Roxy Music, Def Leppard, and The Zombies. The induction ceremony happens March 29 at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center. Tickets go on sale in January

Last year, Radiohead were nominated in their first year of eligibility but not inducted. They said last year that even if they were inducted, they weren’t interested in attending the ceremony anyway.

Rage Against the Machine, Devo, Todd Rundgren, John Prine, Kraftwerk, MC5, Rufus & Chaka Khan, and LL Cool J were all nominated this year but not inducted.

Check It Out

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for BrooklynVegan quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!